Heavy Ions

Looking Ahead...

Tomorrow (tentative)
Today (updated by 0900)
See Run Coordinator's Status and Plans for Mar 17 - present
Weekend Mar 15-16

Eve

Day Owl
Fri Mar 14

Eve

Day Owl Thu Mar 13

Eve
Day Owl Wed Mar 12

Day/Eve
Owl Tue Mar 11

Day/Eve
Owl Low Energy Run until 0800

Mon Mar 10
Low Energy run ends.
See Low Energy Coordinator's Status and Plans for Feb 17 - Mar 9
Weekend Feb 15-17

Eve Day Owl Fri Feb 14

Eve Day Owl Thu Feb 13

Eve Day Owl Wed Feb 12

Eve Day Owl Tue Feb 11

Eve Day Owl Mon Feb 10

Eve Day Owl Sun Feb 9

Eve Day Sat Feb 8
Fri Feb 7
Thu Feb 6, 2014
Feb 4-5, 2014

Feb 3, 2014
Jan 31-Feb 2, 2014 (weekend)
Jan 29-30, 2014
Jan 27-28, 2014
Jan 25-26, 2014 (weekend)
Jan 23-24, 2014